Science Innovation Day Reflection

In February Mr. Ray assigned the whole class with the innovation day project. The whole point of the project was to use the scientific method. This project helped me with learning how scientists perform their tests and show their results. In the project me and my partner worked very well without trying that hard because we knew how to handle our time perfectly and due to that we were ahead of a lot more groups. For what I would fix, I would fix the amount of focus I had when we were presenting the presentation because our presentation looked very nice and had loads of information but we didn’t get the mark we wanted because we didn’t present it the best way we could have and I regret that and will learn from that for next year. Me and my partner for the innovation day project were actually on track and ahead of all the groups so we didn’t need to work at home or finish everything at the last minute and that we were really good at. I worked as hard as possible on the project and although I didn’t get the mark I wanted, I learned from the experience and now I know what to do and how to prepare for next time. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar